WestStar Bank Presents Cool Canyon Nights

WestStar Bank Presents Cool Canyon Nights

May 9, 2019 - August 1, 2019
McKelligon Canyon Amphitheatre

Contact Name:
El Paso Live
Contact Phone:

Come out to the coolest free concert series of the year- Cool Canyon Nights, presented by WestStar. Enjoy live music each Thursday at McKelligon Canyon Amphitheater from 6 p.m. to 9 p.m.

Here is the official Band Line-Up*:

Date: Band Name:
9-May Mariachi Los Arrieros
16-May The Ryan G Band
23-May Prime 80’Z Xperience
30-May Radio La Chusma

6-June Fungi Mungle
13-June Joe Barron Band
20-June Bosse Music
27-June Soul Sacrifice Santana Tribute

11-July Windy City
18-July Sha’Vonne
25-July Mainstreet

1-Aug, Que Creias – A Tribute to Selena
*Bands subject to change without notice.

Make sure you have an appetite when you head in so you can enjoy a variety of offerings from our concession stand as well as food from local food trucks. The house bar will be serving mixed drinks and beer.

YOU can be a Cool Canyon VIP! VIP tickets are only $10 per Cool Canyon Nights concert. VIP ticket holders will receive access to the event grounds- even on SOLD OUT nights, access to the VIP lounge on the patio level at McKelligon Canyon Amphitheater, hosted snacks from 6:00 p.m. to 7:30 p.m. inside of the VIP lounge, access to a private cash bar at the VIP lounge (shorter service lines), and a guaranteed seat inside of the amphitheater so you can see your favorite band on the main stage. Don’t miss out on your favorite band, get your VIP ticket and be guaranteed a to see them! The VIP Lounge is proudly sponsored by Comfort Zone Heating and Cooling. Click on this link for more VIP ticket info: https://kisselpaso.com/cool-canyon-nights-is-back-for-2019/

This is an all ages event

See you at the Canyon!
If you want to be sure to see your favorite local band with no seating hassle buy your Star Lounge VIP ticket. This VIP ticket is only $12 and you will receive reserved seating in the amphitheater. VIP tickets will be on sale in April.

Look out for a special band lineup coming soon!